## MEMBERSHIP OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

## LICENSING COMMITTEE (Fifteen Members of the Council) (No Deputies permitted) Labour Group (8) Tower Hamlets First Group (6) Conservative Group (1) Cllr Amy Whitelock Gibbs (Chair) Cllr Peter Golds Cllr Suluk Ahmed Cllr Khales Uddin Ahmed Cllr Mahbub Alam Cllr Rajib Ahmed Cllr Shah Alam Cllr Amina Ali Cllr Gulam Kibria Choudhury Cllr Rachel Blake Cllr Md. Mufti Miah Cllr Andrew Cregan Cllr Ansar Mustaquim Cllr Clare Harrisson Cllr Helal Uddin